October 29, 2015

Traci is easy to work with. One thing that I grealty appreciated was that she made sure I understood each step along the way. This was my second home purchase, and the 3rd realtor I have ever worked with. By far she exceeded all others! The other quality that I appreciated was that when necessary she is a Bulldog for the client. She made sure that I was treated fairly and that the others in the process were holding up their end of the bargain! She came highly recommended to me, and I see why, I look forward to recommending her!

 

January 21, 2016

My husband and I were so impressed with Traci Felix as she helped sell our home and helped us buy the home of our dreams! She was professional and caring throughout the whole process. Her advice and expertise was instrumental in the sale of our home which sold in ONE day! After the closing on our new home, Traci continues to assist us as we adjust to our new life!

 

February 4, 2016

Traci has guided me through the purchase of two homes now, and has deftly and patiently handled all the different issues that came up in each case. I know that I can count on her to look out for my interests and to remember or even to anticipate things that I might not think about. I fully intend to ask Traci to assist me in any future home purchases and I would not hesitate to refer her to friends. Highly recommended!

 

February 4, 2016

Traci has guided me through the purchase of two homes now, and has deftly and patiently handled all the different issues that came up in each case. I know that I can count on her to look out for my interests and to remember or even to anticipate things that I might not think about. I fully intend to ask Traci to assist me in any future home purchases and I would not hesitate to refer her to friends. Highly recommended!

... April 28th, 2015

We were transferred with my job to the Lexington area and before we moved, we made several weekend trips to look at houses. We met Traci at an open house and although we had no idea who my company would hire to do the relocation., Traci started sending us information and showing us house's, .knowing that we might not be able to use her services if my company chose to go with a different Realtor. She wanted us to feel welcome in the community and because she was the first person we met.. We did. She is authentic, very knowledgeable, full of great ideas, and a pleasure to work with! We will always use her when we buy or sell and we highly recommend her to others.   
 May 6th, 2015
Traci is very efficient and on time. From the get-go, she outlined all of the steps we needed to take to list our house for sale with respect to documents, agreements, policies, etc. She provided very valuable input regarding the small adjustments needed to our house to make it more marketable (i.e. move furniture to maximize space, remove some decorations, store items that may distract people viewing our home). She recommended a great photographer to take pictures of our home and then posted them on online advertisements and in her monthly email. She seeks to get the best for her clients and works tirelessly at doing so. As buyers, we were looking for very specific characteristics in our next home and she was perfectly happy to work with us to find a home that met all of our needs. It was a common occurrence for her to share with us multiple listings to review, several times a week. She was very patient when we told her if we weren't interested in one that she had found and was always willing to call the listing agent if we had any questions about the listings she provided. Traci was always available to answer questions and provide guidance, whether by text message, email, phone call, or in-person. Our questions covered the home we were trying to sale and the homes we were interested in buying, but she was also able to provide guidance on subjects like city ordinances, school districts, builder reviews, etc. When we asked her something on which she wasn't an expert, she always gave us some guidance and comments but then followed that up by verifying with her peers and acquaintances who were experienced with the subject. She is extremely friendly and was very flexible when it came to meeting our schedules and needs. I work have a traditional 9-5 schedule but my wife works a non-traditional schedule in the retail industry. We also have a dog and a toddler. So our scheduling needs were fairly specific and Traci was very patient in working with us to meet those needs. She worked very hard to market our home and find new homes for us to look at moving into. She walked us through the closing process and made the entire transaction seem relatively seamless, although we know she worked very hard behind the scenes. We were very impressed when, during the 30-day period following our house being under contract, not only did Traci have us under contract on our next dream home (a perfect fit for what we were looking for), but she did everything despite my wife and I being out of the state for 8 days and we were able to sale our former house and buy our new one on the same morning at the end of that 30-day period. With such a rigorous schedule of listing our house, selling it, and buying a new one, all in under 75 days, we developed much respect for Traci, both personally and professionally, and feel like we now have a new friend for life and look forward to recommending her as a real estate agent to everyone we know that is looking to buy or sale a property. She was great and, if we ever need a real estate agent again in the future, we will not hesitate to contract Traci.

 

June 24th, 2015

"Traci Felix got us through all the legal paper work and through the closing very professionally and quickly. She is very knowledgeable of all aspects of selling and buying a house. She made us feel very comfortable."

 

July 7th, 2015

“Traci Felix made buying my house very easy and simple. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a real partner in the house buying process. Traci made me feel comfortable and that getting the house I desired was something she was determined to get accomplished.”

 

October 29th, 2015

Traci is easy to work with. One thing that I greatly appreciated was that she made sure I understood each step along the way. This was my second home purchase, and the 3rd realtor I have ever worked with. By far she exceeded all others! The other quality that I appreciated was that when necessary she is a Bulldog for the client. She made sure that I was treated fairly and that the others in the process were holding up their end of the bargain! She came highly recommended to me, and I see why, I look forward to recommending  her!

October 23rd, 2015

I'm so thankful that Traci was recommended to me.  I was working to purchase a home in Kentucky while residing several states away.  Traci was able to clear her schedule to meet with me for a whirlwind weekend of looking at homes while I was in town.  She helped make the process of long-distance home buying extremely easy on me.  The inspectors she recommended were phenomenal, and the service providers she contracted with were an excellent value for the services received.  She was kind, listened to my needs, and bent over backward to accommodate all of my requests. You won't be sorry for choosing Traci!  She's not just my realtor after this process, she's now become a friend.

May 4th, 2015

Having Traci Felix as a Real Estate Professional was a very positive experience. She had a very detailed knowledge of the area and the market, responded very quickly to interested parties and my own questions and was incredibly helpful when some smaller repairs were needed. She took care of contacting companies, getting estimates and scheduling the repairs. When it came to negotiations, she was very wells versed and she sold the house quickly for a good price. Overall, I was very impressed with her skills and professionalism and recommend Traci Felix without any hesitations
May 21st, 2013
After my home was on the market for over a year with hardly anyone even coming to look at the property, I decided to change real estate companies for better results. Traci was recommended by many and now I know why! Within a few short months of the house being listed, Traci's market knowledge and vast networking ability paid off and there was an offer on the table. I could not have asked from someone more willing to do whatever needed to get my house sold. I recommend Traci to everyone I know!
May 13th, 2013
Traci sold our house faster than we had expected or hoped through proper pricing, in-neighborhood marketing and open houses. Since then, she has also sold other houses in the same neighborhood where inventory was high. I continually recommend her services as she has proven that she is knowledgeable and motivated in the business
  
May 7th, 2013
We were buying a home in a town that we didn't currently live in. Traci showed us properties on several occasions and also previewed properties for us when we were not in town. Also, when we made our home selection, she sent all the paperwork for us to sign and fill out via email so we wouldn't have to make an additional trip. She has kept in contact with us since our purchase and has been wonderful to us. We would highly recommend her!!! 
May 6th, 2013Traci assisted me in finding and purchasing a home for my son who is going to school in Lexington. She was extremely helpful and professional in every respect. Her knowledge of the marketplace is outstanding and she has a wonderful customer focus. I would recommend Traci to anybody who is searching for or selling a home in Lexington.